90s Bitch: The Real Story of the Women America Loved to Hate
×

90s Bitch: The Real Story of the Women America Loved to Hate

0,00 (0 voturi)
98,00 Lei
98,00 Lei Vandut de CARTEPEDIA.RO
Vandut de CARTEPEDIA.RO

Descriere

Perfect for fans of Peggy Orenstein, Rebecca Traister, and Lindy West, this incisive, timely book pierces our nostalgic 1990s "girl power" bubble to reveal a decade that drastically undermined a centu...

Iti mai recomandam si

Eisner Award-nominated writer KELLY SUE DeCONNICK (PRETTY ...

 

88.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Fans of Nickelodeon's The Splat are sure to love this ...

 

83.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

From New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan comes a ...

 

93.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Standing Up Against Hate tells the stories of the African ...

 

102.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Page dim. 134 x 213 x 25Weight: 390 grams ...

 

98.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Life with cats is never boring, but why are these ...

 

93.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

A New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal ...

 

102.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Snibbles and Big Tree are best friends They have always hung ...

 

106.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

In this amazing new novel by the author of The Other Alcott, ...

 

93.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

A transgender reporter's narrative tour through the ...

 

143.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

From Amy Reed, Ellen Hopkins, Amber Smith, Sandhya Menon, ...

 

111.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

First crush, only love, most charming man on screen. To say ...

 

61.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

The #1 New York Times Bestseller The extraordinary true ...

 

102.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Jean Grey is back - with her own team of X-Men Reborn into a ...

 

102.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

In a world where the sun is frozen and the moon burns, an ...

 

157.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Fear Public Speaking? Need Help With Your Speech? "Finish ...

 

60.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this unforgettable debut ...

 

70.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

This collector's edition of the acclaimed, award-winning ...

 

116.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Iti place Produsul? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: