The Party Crasher | Sophie Kinsella
×

The Party Crasher | Sophie Kinsella

0,00 (0 voturi)
79,00 Lei
79,00 Lei Vandut de CARTURESTI.RO
Vandut de CARTURESTI.RO

Descriere

Number One bestselling author Sophie Kinsella returns with an irresistible new standalone about family love, family tensions and what you might hear if they didn't know you were in the room . . .Expect shocking secrets, hilarious mix-ups and an unforgettable romance. Welcome to the party of the year!AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER EVERYBODY LOVES SOPHIE KINSELLA'Left me giddy with laughter. I loved it' JOJO MOYES'Life doesn't get much better than a new Sophie Kinsella novel' RED'Fast, furious and fabulous fun' WOMAN & HOME

Iti mai recomandam si

I love you . . . but what if I can't love your life?Ava is ...

- Black Swan -

47.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

"Spiegelman's drawings are like demonic woodcuts: every ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

92.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY ...

- Black Swan -

47.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

It is 1913 - just prior to England's entry into World War I ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

61.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

This winter, you are warmly invited to join the Fairvale ...

- Sphere -

52.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

'Intriguing, compelling. Impossible to put down and ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

46.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Rachel and Eliza are planning their future together. One ...

- Little Brown Book Group -

55.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

A bisexual girl who gives anonymous love advice to her ...

- Hodder Children's Books -

49.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Calla knows how the lottery works. Everyone does. On the day ...

- Penguin -

55.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

When 14-year-old Sophie encounters a mysterious mentor who ...

- W&N -

58.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

'Becky and Christmas is just the perfect combination, and ...

- Transworld Publishers Ltd -

126.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Fara descriere ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

43.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

My mummy looks normal, like any other mummy . . . but she's ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

43.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

I love you . . . but what if I can't love your life?Ava is ...

- Black Swan -

47.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Party Like a Rock Star. A Celebrity Party Planner's Tips and ...

 

17.00 Lei

librariadelfin.ro

"Spiegelman's drawings are like demonic woodcuts: every ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

92.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

It's Billy's best friend's birthday, and the Mini Monsters ...

- Usborne Publishing Ltd -

34.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Just before her twenty-seventh birthday, Jazzy hatches a ...

- Atlantic Books -

48.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

What makes a birthday better than rainbows, unicorns, and ...

- Harry N. Abrams, Inc. -

69.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY ...

- Black Swan -

47.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Iti place Produsul? Distribuie si prietenilor tai:

×