The Shooting Party | Isabel Colegate
×

The Shooting Party | Isabel Colegate

0,00 (0 voturi)
61,00 Lei
61,00 Lei Vandut de CARTURESTI.RO
Vandut de CARTURESTI.RO

Descriere

It is 1913 - just prior to England's entry into World War I - and Edwardian England is about to vanish into history. A group of men and women gather at Sir Randolph Nettleby's estate for a shooting party. Opulent, adulterous, moving through the rituals of eating and slaughter, they are obtuse and decorative finale of an era.

Iti mai recomandam si

Orlando King is a trilogy about a beautiful young man, ...

- Bloomsbury Publishing PLC -

64.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

"Spiegelman's drawings are like demonic woodcuts: every ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

92.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY ...

- Black Swan -

47.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Number One bestselling author Sophie Kinsella returns with ...

- Transworld -

79.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

In the late 1930s, civil war gripped Spain. When General ...

- Random House Publishing Group -

57.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Alexander Cold, his grandmother Kate, and his closest friend ...

- HarperCollins -

52.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

The final installment of Isabel Allende's celebrated trilogy ...

- HarperCollins Publishers Inc -

52.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Alexander Cold and his best friend, Nadia, the heroes of ...

- Rayo -

48.50 Lei

carturesti.ro

'My name is Eva, which means "life", according to a book of ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

45.50 Lei

carturesti.ro

A search for the Beast, a Yeti-like creature within the ...

- HarperCollins -

52.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Alexander Cold es un muchacho americano de quince anos que ...

- Nuevas Ediciones de Bolsillo -

55.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Orlando King is a trilogy about a beautiful young man, ...

- Bloomsbury Publishing PLC -

64.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

The Panorama hispanohablante suite covers everything you ...

- Cambridge University Press -

180.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Fara descriere ...

- Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan -

52.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

"Spiegelman's drawings are like demonic woodcuts: every ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

92.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

It's Billy's best friend's birthday, and the Mini Monsters ...

- Usborne Publishing Ltd -

34.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Just before her twenty-seventh birthday, Jazzy hatches a ...

- Atlantic Books -

48.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

What makes a birthday better than rainbows, unicorns, and ...

- Harry N. Abrams, Inc. -

69.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY ...

- Black Swan -

47.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

20%

Ten engaging personal histories introduce readers to what it ...

- Cambridge University Press -

116.80 Lei - 146.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Iti place Produsul? Distribuie si prietenilor tai:

×