The Wedding Party | Tammy Cohen
×

The Wedding Party | Tammy Cohen

0,00 (0 voturi)
47,00 Lei
47,00 Lei Vandut de CARTURESTI.RO
Vandut de CARTURESTI.RO

Descriere

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY and BIG LITTLE LIES.'A sparkling, thrilling whodunit with a cast of extraordinarily well-realised characters and a setting that will take your breath away. I read it in twenty-four hours and was bereft when it ended' LISA JEWELLTill death do us part . . .Lucy has dreamt of her wedding day for as long as she can remember.And now the day is almost here. Her nearest and dearest are gathered on an idyllic Greek island and she just knows it's going to be perfect. It has to be.But even the best-laid plans can go horribly wrong. Why are her parents behaving so strangely? Why won't the rather odd lady from the airport stop hanging around? Who is the silent stranger her sister brought as a plus-1?And then they find the body.It's going to be a day to remember.***'A bride, a groom, a body: fantastically well-realised characters, tense, fast paced and surprising. I loved it' GILLIAN MCCALLISTER'Claustrophobic, creepy and page-turning, a surprising and original domestic noir thriller' ROSAMUND LUPTON'Brilliantly thrilling' JENNY COLGAN'Vibrant characters, pitch-perfect dialogue and trademark piercing observation all set against a stunning Grecian backdrop. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' AMANDA JENNINGS

Iti mai recomandam si

The eighth novel in Julia Quinn's globally beloved and ...

- Piatkus -

55.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

A gloriously witty novel from Sebastian Faulks using P.G. ...

- Hutchinson -

95.50 Lei

carturesti.ro

"Spiegelman's drawings are like demonic woodcuts: every ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

92.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

It is 1913 - just prior to England's entry into World War I ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

61.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Number One bestselling author Sophie Kinsella returns with ...

- Transworld -

79.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

A warmly-written crossover fantasy adventure from Daniel A. ...

- HarperVoyager -

47.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

A fast, funny, deeply hilarious debut--The Glitch is the ...

- Anchor Books -

59.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Party Like a Rock Star. A Celebrity Party Planner's Tips and ...

 

17.00 Lei

librariadelfin.ro

The eighth novel in Julia Quinn's globally beloved and ...

- Piatkus -

55.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

The Early Show Internationally recognized lifestyle and ...

- Gibbs M. Smith Inc -

165.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Rosalind Miller is an up and coming name in the world of ...

- Cicada -

163.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Love stories are packed with beautiful moments, from the ...

- Summersdale -

27.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

A gloriously witty novel from Sebastian Faulks using P.G. ...

- Hutchinson -

95.50 Lei

carturesti.ro

The fifth book in the successful 'Style Me Vintage' series ...

- Anova Books -

87.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

From your luckiest wedding day to the perfect dress, ...

- HarperCollins Publishers -

63.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Yes, flower bells rang right merry that day,When there was a ...

- V&A Publishing -

58.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Add some extra style and fun to your wedding day with these ...

- Bonnier Books Ltd -

48.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

The Roman Wedding: Ritual and Meaning in Antiquity - Karen ...

 

184.21 Lei

librariadelfin.ro

"Spiegelman's drawings are like demonic woodcuts: every ...

- Penguin Books Ltd -

92.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

It's Billy's best friend's birthday, and the Mini Monsters ...

- Usborne Publishing Ltd -

34.00 Lei

carturesti.ro

Iti place Produsul? Distribuie si prietenilor tai:

×