-16%
Wolf by Wolf: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice
×

Wolf by Wolf: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Choice

0,00 (0 voturi)
46,78 Lei 55.86 Lei

Reducere de 16% - Economisesti 9,08 Lei.

55,86 Lei 46,78 Lei Vandut de BOOKS-EXPRESS.RO
Vandut de BOOKS-EXPRESS.RO

Descriere

WOLF BY WOLF is a captivating YA alternative history and fantasy thriller about one girl's extraordinary mission to kill Hitler, nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017 and perfect for fans of THE BOOK THIEF and dystopian fantasy.

Iti mai recomandam si

From Eisner Award-winning creator Aron Nels Steinke, a ...

 

66.06 Lei

books-express.ro

16%

In 1950's Germany, the war may be over, but the fight has ...

 

52.82 Lei - 63.01 Lei

books-express.ro

From leading breakfast radio star Christian O'Connell comes ...

 

50.48 Lei

books-express.ro

Debut sensation Christian O'Connell is back with more ...

 

51.09 Lei

books-express.ro

13%

Luckily, they look after teeny-tiny Tina wherever they go - ...

 

47.84 Lei - 54.94 Lei

books-express.ro

On a class trip to the Cornell Mission, The Code Busters ...

 

42.81 Lei

books-express.ro

First in a dark and compelling trilogy set during the ...

 

56.19 Lei

books-express.ro

Isla, Buzz, and Gracie help out the animal rangers at their ...

 

40.34 Lei

books-express.ro

24%

The Misfits Club finds itself with an exciting mystery to ...

 

36.57 Lei - 48.05 Lei

books-express.ro

What's up with the weird gang at school? One student's ...

 

46.05 Lei

books-express.ro

An exciting light romance. Mel and her friends love the ...

 

46.03 Lei

books-express.ro

This middle-grade graphic novel series makes YOU the valiant ...

 

56.08 Lei

books-express.ro

You are invited to join in the wedding fun with Sophie, ...

 

40.08 Lei

books-express.ro

... ...

 

99.58 Lei

books-express.ro

Welcome to the Cat Kid Comic Club, where Li'l Petey (LP), ...

 

75.30 Lei

books-express.ro

With a new clubhouse in his garden, Pedro decides to start a ...

 

39.85 Lei

books-express.ro

But when The Collector threatens the Club, Ursula throws ...

 

55.22 Lei

books-express.ro

Iti place Produsul? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: